Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Christmas 2016 has left many with a broken HEART.

Alan Thicke R.I.P
December 13, 2016
HEART -aortic dissection

George Michael R.I.P.
December 25, 2016
HEART -cardiac failure

Carrie Fisher R.I.P
December 27, 2016
HEART -cardiac arrest

Lets get to the HEART of the matter in 2016....


The Sacred Heart is often depicted in Christian art as a flaming heart shining with divine light, pierced by the lance-wound, encircled by the crown of thorns, surmounted by a cross, and bleeding. Sometimes the image is shown shining within the bosom of Christ with his wounded hands pointing at the heart. The wounds and crown of thorns allude to the manner of Jesus' death, while the fire represents the transformative power of divine love.

The devotion to the Sacred Heart (also known as the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus, Sacratissimi Cordis Iesu in Latin) is one of the most widely practiced and well-known Roman Catholic devotions, taking Jesus Christ's physical heart as the representation of His divine love for humanity.

From what I've read, Alan Thicke, George Michael, and Carrie Fisher had some of the biggest of HEARTS.


Anahata (Sanskrit: अनाहत, IAST: Anāhata, English: "unstruck") or heart chakra is the fourth primary chakra, according to Hindu Yogic, Shakta and Buddhist Tantric traditions. In Sanskrit, anahata means "unhurt, unstruck, and unbeaten". Anahata Nad refers to the Vedic concept of unstruck sound (the sound of the celestial realm). Anahata is associated with balance, calmness, and serenity.